Founders Committee | Great Lakes Guide

Founders Committee

Aly Alibhai (Former)

Métis Nation of Ontario

Andrea Gorog

U.S. Consulate General

Carolyn O’Neill

Ontario Ministry of the Environment

David Crombie

Waterfront Regeneration Trust

Doug Thompson

Eleanor Waslander

Eco Schools

Gabrielle Parent-Doliner

Swim Guide & Great Lakes Beach Association

Grand Chief Patrick Madhabee

Union of Ontario Indians

Kathleen Padulo

Chiefs of Ontario

Mark Mattson

Swim Drink Fish Canada

Marlaine Koehler

Waterfront Regeneration Trust

Meredith Brown

Ottawa Riverkeeper

Rhonda Gagnon

Union of Ontario Indians

Sarah Speedie


Susan Manwaring

Social Impact Group at Miller Thompson